A student publication of the Agricultural Club, the U. T. Farmer, began publication in 1906. Its name was changed to the Tennessee Farmer in 1920. There were approximately two thousand subscribers when it ceased publication in 1967.
Recent News
More News- Survey Helps Libraries Improve Services
- Black History Month Exhibit
- Knoxville’s Largest Little Library
- A Library Love Story
- Libraries Celebrates 14th Year of Big Orange STEM Saturday
- UT Libraries Receives LEAD Award
- An Evening with Appalachian authors Halle Hill and Terry Roberts, February 20
- Explore Libraries' Scopes Trial Exhibit, Part of UT year-long commemoration